Hallinto, myynti ja markkinointi

Juha-Pekka Heinonen
toimitusjohtaja
juha-pekka.heinonen@edukustannus.fi
09 6877 4540

Petri Vainikka
myyntijohtaja 
petri.vainikka@edukustannus.fi
044 087 4563

Piia Latvala
viestintäpäällikkö 
piia.latvala@edukustannus.fi
0400 999 499

Olli Laukkanen
myyntipäällikkö
olli.laukkanen@edukustannus.fi
044 763 7434

Terhi Siltala
asiakasvastaava 
terhi.siltala@edukustannus.fi
09 6877 4573


Kustantaminen

Markku Pernu
kustannusjohtaja
markku.pernu@edukustannus.fi
040 182 2393

Outi Hänninen
tuottaja
040 825 2684 

Kalle Nuuttila
tuottaja 
050 303 5350

Mareena Soininen
kustannustoimittaja
040 557 7747


Digilisenssien käyttötuki


Kirjavälitys eHelpDesk
MA-PE 7.30–20.30
010 345 1550
ehelpdesk@kirjavalitys.fi

Kirjatilaukset


Kirjavälitys Oy
010 345 1520
koulut@kirjavalitys.fi

Suomen kirjastopalvelu
Kouluaarre
09 5840 440
koulukirjat@kirjastopalvelu.fi